Welcome

Myrtle Beach Criminal Defense Lawyer

Conway Personal Injury Attorney – DUI – Criminal Law – Real Estate

If difficult circumstances, such as facing criminal charges or suffering an injury due to negligence, have you at the end of your rope, you have somewhere you can turn for answers. At the law firm of Daniel A. Selwa, II, Attorney At Law, L.L.C., I am committed to helping individuals and families achieve positive outcomes in their legal cases.

At my firm in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, I am striving to change the public’s perception of the legal field one satisfied client at a time. To discuss your legal concerns with me in a free, confidential consultation, call my office today at 843-450-7566.

I handle cases in a variety of practice areas, including criminal defense, personal injury, real estate and wrongful death. For more information, see my practice areas overview page.

Bad Things Do Happen to Good People
Why do bad things happen to good people?” is a question that is as old as time. While I do not have the answer to that question, I can help you take measures to protect your rights if you find yourself in a bad situation. I am committed to providing the most effective, inclusive and rewarding legal experiences available anywhere, whether this includes criminal charges or injury from another person’s negligence or deliberate act. Regardless of your situation, I will make sure you get the very best representation possible.

Free Lawyer Consultation — Call 843-450-7566
You will never be charged for a consultation with me. For an honest assessment of your situation and answers to your legal questions, contact me immediately.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Welcome

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

