Myrtle Beach Civil Litigation

When someone goes back on his or her word and you are harmed financially as a result, what can you do about it? With the help of a knowledgeable civil litigation lawyer, you can pursue damages in a civil court claim.

At the law firm of Daniel A. Selwa, II, Attorney At Law, L.L.C., in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, I work closely with clients in the Myrtle Beach area, helping them pursue civil litigation claims in local courts. I am here to answer your legal questions and provide you with an honest assessment of the validity of your potential claim.

Contact a Myrtle Beach Civil Litigation Attorney

To discuss your legal options with me in a free consultation, call my office today at 843-450-7566.

Small Claims and Civil Litigation Representation

I handle a verity of claims in small claims court, magistrate court and other civil courts, including claims stemming from:

  • Breach of contract
  • Breach of contract with fraudulent intent
  • Unfair trade practices

There are a number of factors that must be examined to determine if a claim is viable and worth pursuing in court. In some instances, I handle these cases on a contingency basis, meaning I will not collect a fee until the claim is won. Other times, when a claim is not viable, I will choose not to take the case.

No matter what, you can rely on me to provide you with an honest assessment of your case. I will never promise you results that I cannot deliver just to rack up legal fees.

Contact Daniel A. Selwa, II, Attorney At Law, L.L.C.

To learn more about my civil litigation practice and how I may be able to help you, contact me today for a free initial consultation.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

